Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Use the form on this page to send us comments or questions about Carolina Performing Arts, our events, initiatives, and more. Or, you can reach out to individual staff directly via our directory below.


Memorial Hall Box Office

The Memorial Hall Box Office is the home of our Ticket Services team. Please note that the Box Office is currently closed to the public, but our staff is checking voicemail and email regularly. Please allow up to 24 hours for a response, and be sure to subscribe to our emails to stay updated on the latest news from CPA.

Memorial Hall
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
114 East Cameron Avenue
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3276

Email: CPAtixquestions@unc.edu
Phone: 919.843.3333
Fax: 919.843.2012


Press Inquiries

Please direct all press inquiries to Christina Rodriguez, CPA’s associate director of marketing and communications.
Phone: 919.962.6222
Email: crodrig@unc.edu

Visit our For the Press page, which has downloadable artist images and credits as well as our latest press releases.

Administrative Offices

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
100 Porthole Building, CB# 3233
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3233

Email: carolinaperformingarts@unc.edu
Phone: 919.843.7776 (for administrative inquiries only)
Fax: 919.843.2012


Employment Opportunities

Click here for full- and part-time employment opportunities.
Click here for student employment opportunities.


Staff Directory

Executive office

Chancellor James Moeser, Interim Executive and Artistic Director
carolinaperformingarts@unc.edu

Administrative office

Mike Johnson, Associate Director
michaelj@email.unc.edu

Mary Dahlsten, Assistant Director, Finance & Budget 
dahlsten@email.unc.edu

Annette Strom, Associate Business Manager
astrom@email.unc.edu

Dani Callahan, Business Operations Assistant
dcallahan@unc.edu

Development

Ketura Parker, Director of Development
Ketura.Parker@unc.edu

Betsy Busald, Assistant Director of Development
betsy.busald@unc.edu

Laura Pinto-Coelho, Development Manager
laura.pinto@unc.edu

Marketing and communications

Jana Jackson, Director of Marketing and Communications
jana.jackson@unc.edu

Christina Rodriguez, Associate Director of Marketing and Communications
crodrig@unc.edu

Courtney Melvin, Revenue and Analytics Lead
courtney.melvin@unc.edu

Jess Abel, Marketing and Communications Manager
jesslynn@live.unc.edu

Ashli York, Sales and Ticketing Specialist
yorka@email.unc.edu

Idalis Payne, Patron Services Coordinator
idalis@live.unc.edu

Programming, Artistic, and Engagement

Amy Russell, Director of Programming
amyruss@email.unc.edu

Amanda Graham, Associate Director of Engagement
agraham9@email.unc.edu

Chris Massenburg, Rothwell Mellon Program Director for Creative Futures
mrdasan@email.unc.edu

Lauren DiGiulio, Mellon DisTIL Postdoctoral Fellow
lauren.digiulio@unc.edu

Chris Pendergrass, Artistic Planning Manager
cgpender@email.unc.edu

Megan Whitaker, Artist Services Manager
megan.whitaker@unc.edu

Alyssa Fisher, Artistic Coordinator
akfishe2@email.unc.edu

Ellie Pate, Artistic Coordinator
ellie.pate@unc.edu

Venue Operations

Angela Brickley, Production Manager
bangela@email.unc.edu

Brad Munda, Production Manager
bmunda@email.unc.edu

Aaron Pickett, Production Manager
picketta@email.unc.edu

Mike Levine, Assistant Production Manager, Audio
micjbox@email.unc.edu

Miranda Miller, Assistant Production Manager, Stage Supervisor
mirandme@email.unc.edu

Mark Steffen, Events Manager
msteffen@email.unc.edu

Rebecca Black, Audience Services Manager
rblack1@email.unc.edu

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign Up